[Home] [Staff\Contact] [Mission] [Publications] [Presentations] [Events] [Assessment Instruments] [Research Projects] [Links]
Home: [You Are Here - Staff/Contact]


S T A F F

Jiska Cohen-Mansfield - Research Director, cohen-mansfield@hebrew-home.org
Steven Lipson -
Senior Research Associate
Marcy Marx - Senior Research Associate, marx@hebrew-home.org
Alex Libin - Research Associate, libin@hebrew-home.org
Anya Gill - Research Associate, gill@hebrew-home.org
Marcy Marx - Research Associate, marx@hebrew-home.org
James Biddison - Research Assistant, biddison@hebrew-home.org
Maha Dakheel-Ali - Research Assistant, maha@hebrew-home.org
Jennifer Scott - Research Assistant, scott@hebrew-home.org
Khin Thein - Research Assistant, thein@hebrew-home.org
Judy Taylor - Research Assistant, jtaylor@hebrew-home.org
Kayla Giron-Baker - Research Assistant, gironbaker@hebrew-home.org
Andrew Michaelson - Research Assistant, michaelson@hebrew-home.org

 

INTERNS

Shoshanna Kaiser, Intern/Research


VOLUNTEERS

ROBERT KESSLER
SUZANNE MASSEY
EDWIN L. SALKIN
SYLVIA PACHENKER


We would like to thank all our volunteers for 
their excellent work!

 

 

 

 


[Home] [Staff/Contact] [Mission] [Publications] [Presentations] [Events] [Assessment Instruments] [Research Projects] [Links]

Research Institute on Aging
Hebrew Home of Greater Washington
6121 Montrose Road Rockville, MD 20852 U.S.A
301-770-8449
E-mail: Libin@Hebrew-Home.org